Worldtrip Best Sunsets with Flowers - Weltreise Die Besten Sonnenuntergänge mit Blumen

in #photography7 years ago

Hey Steemies,

I really have a passion for Sunsets, as you might have noticed, but I have a confession to make. There is something else that I like as much as Sunsets and that is nature itself, more precisely beautiful flowers. So I thought that I could combine those two things for you and show you the most beautiful sunsets with flowers in them. Those photos were all made by me during my travels around the world and I would appreciate feedback.

Hey Steemies,

Ich liebe Sonnenuntergänge, wie ihr vielleicht bereits gemerkt habt wenn ihr euch meinen Blog angeschaut habt, aber Ich muss euch etwas beichten. Es gibt etwas was Ich fast genau so sehr liebe wie Sonnenuntergänge, dass ist die Natur, oder noch genauer hübsche Blumen. Also dachte Ich mir das Ich diese beiden dinge verbinden könnte und hier sind wir. Diese Bilder sind die schönste aufnahmen die Ich mit Sonnenuntergängen in verbindung mit Blumen gemacht habe. Ich freue mich über jegliche Kritik.









Sort:  

Nice colors&sunsets, thanks

I like your work. Followed :)

like your pictures followed you

Great @soldrakon resteemed and upvoted🙂

I just love how the dry flower is holding that bit of snow on the third photograph :)
Beautiful shots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45