My best shots of Colorado - Meine besten Fotos von Colorado

in #photography7 years ago

Today was the worst day in my life and when I have a bad day I tend to look at old photographs that I made and just sit there for hours staring at some pictures. I almost forgot that I made those pictures and really wanted to share them with you because those pictures that I made last year in Colorado really safest my day somehow. I hope you enjoy them and I hope you guys have a great day.


Heute war der schlimmste Tag in meinem ganzen Leben und wenn Ich einen schlechten Tag habe schaue ich mir immer meine alten Fotos and die Ich gemacht habe, Ich sitze dann auf meinem weichen Stuhl und schaue mir Bilder stundenlang an. Ich hatte fast vergessen das Ich diese Bilder mal gemacht habe und war fasziniert als Ich sie gefunden habe. Diese Bilder habe ich letztes Jahr in Colorado gemacht und sie haben mir wirklich meinen Tag gerettet. Ich hoffe euch gefallen die Fotos und Ich hoffe ihr habt einen wunderschönen Tag.

Sort:  

sorry for your bad day...
but what amazing captures, beautiful colors 👍👍

Congrats @soldrakon. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-25th-june-2017-2017625t22520311z

Impresive pics. Followed you back, hope you can as well.

Sorry about your day, but really nice photos, well done!

Great shot! Followed and upvoted (:

WOW!
This is super beautiful!
Awesome series, I especially love the shot of the deer.
Upvoted and resteemed!

sorry you had a bad day , hope it gets better. pictures are amazing especially the starlit skilift.

amazing , upvoted

Stunning pictures! :O

The third one looks beautiful ! All of them are really good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42