Blue and green summer dream.

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_0191.JPG
In recent years, photography has become a big passion for me. The motives can be glowing sunsets to something as simple as a branch and summer sky shown on this one. This is one of my favorite pictures, taken in july this year. Love the simplicity of the picture.

Sort:  

Voted and Followed @solbadans . Kindly do same for me <3

Calming and relaxing colors...great combination! ^_^

Hi I am glad I saw your post. It's very nice...
Sadly I don't have much voting power for the moment but I have followed your blog and I will come back for other articles.
If you enjoy reading about movies check out my profile @moviemeter I write about movies there.
Maybe you can follow me back so we can help each other grow. Cheers!

Feel warm when you see like this , nice post :)

I agree :D it is a beautiful picture, it reminds me of summer and a fresh start :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30