Sort:  

Haha! Perhaps I am in an alien photo album now? With the label, Oxfordshire human :)

I too have seen some interesting things in the sky when I am out in the bush and it's a clear extra dark night.
I actually stumbled upon your post searching for a Genesis mining code since I've been planning to upgrade for the past few days. Had some luck on the markets.

I was brought to this post https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@catto000/genesis-promo-codes-of-steemit-users
So i went through the list and your post got me thinking the most.
Think of me next time you power up

rpMj9Z

Keep Steeming!

And it turns our I had a little BTC spare today so just used your code :)

Nothing mega I'm afraid, just the minimum for Litecoin.

But will think of you the next time... and hopefully there will be a bit more BTC to spare ;)

Awesome thanks man. Your first person to use my code. ^^ I'm just happy it got used and sooner than i thought. ^^ I didn't power much either but i was due. I hope he keeps updating that list I found it on a google search actually it was only a few days old. Something like "genesis mining steemit" he was in the top 5 i think. I didn't scroll down much. Is that a Steemit fb group you in?

Happy that I was the first ;)

Yes, it is a FB group I started around 7 months ago with the intention of working as a team to upvote eachother. I am not sure if it really works but they are a particularly friendly bunch and I no longer post to multiple FB groups. Just this one! Which was another of my intentions when creating this.

Ah, good old @catto000. He is a member of my FB group & I actually used his code this morning for a little upgrade. I will make a note of yours and use it next time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49