Black & white photo Contest: Silhouette

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

For this contest I selected for the photograph the silhouette of a flower, when I did the capture, it was a rainy afternoon which favored the result and to give a better finish, I use an editor to give it better contrast.


image


Para este concurso seleccione la fotografía de la silueta de una flor, cuando hice la toma o captura, era una tarde lluviosa lo que favoreció el resultado y para dar un mejor acabado, utilice un editor para darle mejor contraste.


This picture was taken with my iPhone 6S Plus
Esta fotografía fue tomada con mi iPhone 6S Plus
Sort:  

that is wonderful photography

Hi @birjudanak! I appreciate that you like it, thanks for you comment.

What a beautiful capture i love b&w photography

Hello @kaith, it's good to know that photography is to your liking. I can say that it is also one of my favorites in the black and white that I have made. I love the silhouette of the flower reflected in the sky. Thank you for your comment. 💕

Love the silhouette of this flower, @sol25

I can say that it is also one of my favorites too. Thank you so much @wandrnrose7 I appreciate your comment 💕

time flies, enjoy the moment of presence! Great work! Was it a rainly day or just the photo effect?

Hi @tmmgeek, it was a rainy day, at the time I did the capture, it had stopped raining but it was still cloudy, I loved the result, just use an editor to crop it and remove some contrast. Thanks for you comment 😊

Nice work, it certainly conveys a sense of optimism as I could see the stark contrast between the blurring background and the flowers, in different sizes, resemble they never give up, even in a rainy day. For as long as they stay, the sun will come tomorrow. Thanks for your great work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35