Bajo el sol de la primavera - Under the spring sun

in #photography6 years ago

Bajo los cálidos rayos del sol, esta pequeña flor recibe los primeros días de la primavera. Estas imágenes son parte de la colección de mi jardín personal que hoy quiero traer para ustedes. Feliz inicio de semana.


Image-10 (6).png


Image-12 (1).png

Under the warm rays of the sun, this small flower receives the first days of spring. These images are part of the collection of my personal garden, which I want to bring today for you. Happy week.

By me, taken with an IPhone Camera



Quienes Somos? | Who we are?
Para aplicar entra aquí | To leave your application enter here
Discord thealliance

* * *

Sort:  

Que hermosas flores!!

Muchas gracias! Si, es muy hermosa. :)

Really beautiful!!! excellent photography! I keep it! thanks for sharing

Thank you so much! I appreciate 😀 It's a pleasure for me

Truly beautiful display of Spring in your garden, dear.

Thank you very much! I'm really excited about it. 😊

excelente foto me encanto!

Muchas gracias! Me alegro que te guste 😀

Beautiful photography my friend ➰❕

Thankful for the comment. :)

Welcome➰👍

El violeta de la flor es hipnotizante 💜

Es cierto, es una hermosa flor y con el pasar de los días va oscureciendo su tono.

Si es una linda flor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64629.11
ETH 2670.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81