Νaxos - photography by @sofi-m

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians! Summer is here and here are the first photos from my homeland, Naxos island in Greece!

We are slowly entering the peak season and we arrived with tens of exhited tourists ready to explore the beauties of Naxos!

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

It is a dream of mine to one day come to Greece. My husband's ancestors are from there and my Mother-in-Law taught me to make some yummy Greek dishes. So beautiful! You are blessed! Hopefully, one day I can see the beauty in person. Thanks for sharing! Upvoted and resteemed!

I really hope you do fulfil this dream... maybe you earn a lot of Steem and travel the world!

Hi @Sofi-m! Thanks for sharing the beautiful pics of Naxos. Especially the last pic is very tranquil. I love the Bougainvillia. Please post more!

First off.., beautiful photos, of a beautiful place!
You just blew my mind with this post... Im writing a story where my main character falls in love with -- NAXOS!!! If you get a chance check it out, you'll probably get a laugh... (I didn't include a link to the story because I don't want to link bomb these beautiful photos). Enjoy it -- CHEERS!

Hi @sofi-m thank you for sharing, it is very nice! I hope to get to Miconos someday. By the way! following you, I think I'm going to do some photography soon or something related to it.

Great shots :)

Nice shots.

I really like the pic on the sea really really nice

I am glad you like it, thank you very much @dim753!

Nice post my friend. Dropped you a follow, you can follow me at @looking4llamas. Looking forward to your future posts!
https://steemit.com/@looking4llamas

Thank you very much! Will do!

upvoted, thanks for what you are doing ☺

Thank you very much @aziz1993!

Hermosas capturas de imagen

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67