Naxos Island, Greece ; Photos volume 3 - by @sofi-m

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Steemians!

My grandchild leaves me very little time for internet but the past two days we went out for walk and I managed to take a few photos!

I hope you like them!

image

image

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

awesome

How lovely.💟

Perfect shots Mann.. sunets are so beautiful ❤️

now don't tell me that you are not a professional such beautiful pics i can stare at this whole day

Grandchildren are always worth leaving the internet world , I was wondering where you'd been for few days. I love the photography you captured , so peaceful

Thank you @journeyoflife! She is worth every minute, I feel like a child myself these days but I do miss sculpting a lot.

Take it easy , watch her grow :)

I don't think that I have ever seen the sun look so big! Naxos must be closer to the Sun than any other place on Earth :-)

Καταπληκτικές φωτογραφίες ! Resteemed_followed

Beautiful sunset! Greek islands are of unique beauty.

@sofi-m
Sorry. I am a little late. But, as the saying goes. "Better late than never."
You photos are so lovely. It makes me wish I was back at my home base.
Florida.
Thank you

Francis

very nice pictures..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76