You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photospeak #2: African landscape...

in #photography7 years ago

@ Vm2904 My friends
Ah! The color of your picture ...
I really do not know what to say
How I really expressed the various colors.
I just admire the art created by nature.

Sort:  

Thank you @sochul. Really appreciate your taking time to see. If you like please feel free to re-steem to show your other friends. Many others in your region may not see my posts because of language problem.

@ Vm2904 My friends
All right, friend.
But I do not have too much resteem
So I'm taking a picture of you

How Impala Overcomes Conflicts
I am going to resteem this posting

I would like to resteem you a lot of posts
I am personally supporting 'new writers' in kr community.
Too many resteem's got problems with my sponsorship.
I hope you understand

Oh sure. I understand. Please feel free to do it whenever you see fit. It would be lovely to make more Korean friends . I have been to South Korea (Changwon, Busan and Seol between 2006 to 2010 many times. It is a great country. I really liked the people and culture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32