My favorite Robocop enemy ED-209 Hongik University near the figure cafe, Seoul, Korea

in #photography7 years ago

Sort:  

액땜하신 위로로 풀보팅합니다^^

액땜하신 위로로 풀보팅합니다^^ = No estoy seguro de que significa pero se ve chido!
jeje

컥! 카카오님 ㅠㅠ
이런 관대한 처분을..
이 모든것이 제 잘못였죠 뭐 ^^

저도 약속하게나마 보답이라도 ㅎㅎ

That's pretty awesome.

Thnx bro
There were many wonderful characters.
I keep trying to upload it to steepshot XD

Lived in Korea for 3 1/2 years, loved the place, the people and the food.

Really?
Did you live in Korea so long?
The food would not fit well.
But I hope that Korea in your memory will be a wonderful memory.

Yes, Korea is one of my best memories. I was stationed there when I was in the US Army. I was in a town called Weagwan. Had alot of friends, learned to play starcraft in a PC Bang.

Loved Kalbi, Kimchi and soju. I was never on the base if I could, even rented a small house in the area.

It seems to me that you have truly experienced Korea when you have eaten kimchi.

I think you've had a lot of experience doing the StarCraft on PC bang. :-)

You have a lot of good experiences in Korea
I did
I feel good too.

Which one is your favorite?
Robocop or the enemy? hhh

ED-209 ^^

Thnx bro~ XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67