Making my wife a model

in #photography7 years ago

AAA-_2635.JPG

Photo of Santorini Second

For my wife who does not have a honeymoon photo with a honeymoon I have not been to
I tried to model my wife in Santorini.

With the result of my efforts
I will talk about the models I usually think through posting.


AAA-_2493.JPG

Well, except for the professional part,
Everyone in the picture is a model. ^^


zAAA-_2570.JPG

I've been taking pictures of the career model for a while
I have to put a nice job model, not a person I love.
In the end, I thought there was nothing left for me.


zAAA-_2663.JPG

So now the model picture
When I put pictures of people I like
If the person receiving the picture is happy
I think it's the best model picture.


zAAA-_2656.JPG

But ... for the general public, not the job model
It is not hard to include natural photographs such as job models.
Usually do facial expression research.
It's common to be ice when you push the camera.

so..
I do not say that I take a photo which is my favorite way of taking pictures.


zAAA-_2729.JPG

The most impotent moment in human expression
The idea of being able to hold the most beautiful expression of the person.

Of course, it would be nice if I could study my own facial expressions and always have the most beautiful look, but if I think about it differently,
It is my own photo philosophy that I want to eliminate the possibility.


zAAA-_2451.JPG

so..
With this in mind, the landlord and master wife
I thought it was the Santorini style I had in my mind
Pocari Sweat CF I tried to put the concept to feel like CF.


zAAA-_2712.JPG

But..
She does not always make-up (although it's very occasionally)
Taking a picture of my wife who does not give a few seconds to take a picture
I want to get her natural look every moment
It is the result of my efforts to look for opportunities.


SA_3004.JPG

Thanks to the picture of my son who always carries me, I have always been a Minions with one eyeball.

So, the photo that I designed with the concept of Pocari Sweat CF is shown in the next post.


follow me!

Sort:  

All photos are so nice and beautiful ^^
We should say that she is a real model~~^*^

@leemikyung nim Thank you very much.
I wanted to take a picture of the meaning of happiness as a model for my wife.
Fortunately, I was able to get a good picture this time.

Good job. Nice photos.

Your great comments and videos are a great pleasure to me.
I sincerely thank you.:-)

I will appreciate your all efforts to make your wife a model. These all efforts will also make your relationship with wife more stronger. Thanks for sharing your utmost efforts with us. Have a nice your model wife!

Thank you for your comment that my efforts have strengthened my relationship with my wife.
I am the woman I love the most even now, but I am a woman who will love me with all my future.
Thnx bro~

You got my vote and a resteem :)

Oh I really thanks for your comment! :-)

great job taking care of your wife and the photos are top notch, big up man

Thank you. Like your warm comments, I will love wife more with my wife.

Very well done. It's always great when a couple loves to do things together. Especially when both take profit from it like in your images. Have a great weekend:)

You are an angel who tells me that I have a nice comment on my post and a good weekend. XD

어머 사모님이 넘넘 동안얼굴에다가 미인이시긱ㆍ지.... 보조개가 쏙 들어가는게 넘 매력적이 시네요^^ 그나저나 소철님은 본업이 사진작가...? 기술이 예사롭지 않으신데요...^^?

ㅋㅋ 저는 사진과는 아무런 상관이 없는 직업을 갖고있답니다.
그나저나 저도 동안인데..
아마 제가 더 동안일걸요 ㅎㅎ

이 게시물을 참조하십시오. 너가 누군가를 저장하고 싶으면 resteem

https://steemit.com/kr/@palash.borno/blue-whale-suicide-preacher-blue-whale-suicide-game-story

영어라 글을 이해는 못했지만 사진만 봐도 와이프분이 얼마나 행복하고 계신지 느낄수 있겠어요. ^^

이제 6일된 뉴비입니다. 아직은 뭐가 뭔지 몰라서 열심시 댓글달고 있네요~ ㅋㅋ

가입하신지 오래 되셨던데 스팀잇에 노하우같은게 있을까요? 모바일환경은 원래 느린건가요? 아이디 옆에 숫자는 글 쓰면 계속 높아지던데 뭘 뜻하는건지..ㅜㅜ

궁금한것 투성이네요. 보팅 팔롭하고 갑니다요

모든 궁금증에 대한 답변이 되지는 못하겠지만 한가지씩 답변 드리면

아내는 내심 표현하지는 않았지만 행복했던 것 같습니다. 비록 10월부터 그리스전역이 우기에 접어들지만 제가 갔었던 때가 우기의 시작 바로전 이었던것 같아서 날씨가 좋았거든요. 단, 바람은 많이 분답니다 ^^

6일차 뉴비시라.. 정말 궁금한것이 많으실때 맞으실겁니다 ^^
저는 일년여의 시간을 보내고나니 당시에는 한국분들이 얼마 계시지않아 혼자 뻘짓거리 많이 하면서 돌아다닐때라서요 ㅎㅎ
그러나 다른 분들과 댓글로 소통을 하시다보면 더 많은 방법을 찾아내게 되실거라 생각합니다.

스팀잇 노하우라..제가 드리고 싶은 저만의 노하우라면 딱 두가지가 있습니다.

  • 절대 중간에 포기하지 말자
  • 세상에 공짜는 없다
    입니다.

그리고 모바일 환경에서는 아무래도 그래픽이 많이 포함돈 무거운 포스팅 로딩시에는 느리긴 합니다.
그래픽용량 조절이 되어있지 않은 경우에는 더욱 그러하고요. 저는 텔레그램에서 읽어들이는 경우 좀 더 빠른것 같은 느낌입니다 ㅎㅎ 그런데 이게 순 개인적인 느낌이라.

아이디옆 숫자는 명성도를 의미하는 것으로 작성글에 따른 작가보상, 팔로우 수 등을 종합한 것으로 바로 전 단계에서 다음 단계 이동시 약 10배의 노력(?)이 들어간다고 생각하시면 됩니다.
하지만 명성도가 오를수록 노력의 비중이 반드시 10배의 느낌은 아니었답니다 이것도 제 느낌이 그런거죠 ㅎㅎ

저도 팔로우 하였으니 스팀잇서 자주뵙게요 ^^
계속 하시다보면 자연스레 알게 되시는 것이 대부분이라 너무 조급하지 않으셔도 된답니다.
그저 느긋하게 즐기시면 되지요 ^^

그나저나..우주최강 kr에 오심을 환영합니다~~

정말 글같은 분량의 댓글이네요 ^^;;; 너무 친절한 답변 주셔서 더욱 더 열심히 스티밋을 해야 겠다는 생각이 듭니다.

너무 많이 빨리 가려고 하면 조바심이 나는 법이니 천천히 가야겠어요..ㅎㅎ

참! 저는 여기 가입메일 보내고 승인까지 2달걸린걸 기다렸던...기다림의 미학을 아는 사람입니다 헤헤

좋은 주말 되세요 ^^

이미 승인까지 2달의 시간을 인내하셨다면..
중간에 포기하지 않으실것은 분명하네요 ^^
그럼 앞으로의 성공행보만 기다리겠습니다~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69