Shots of the Day - Red-winged Blackbird

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I wandered off from my girlfriend @tammyp 's beach volleyball game to take a couple shot's of the park and I caught a couple pictures of a Red Winged Blackbird.

IMG_2889.JPG


IMG_2890.JPG


IMG_2891.JPG

Photos taken in Spring Lake Park in Williston. ND ..

Sort:  

Nice pictures, I'm following you now.

Thank you, i appreciate it :)

Nice capture ...

btw who won the volleyball match :-)

Thank you! And 'we' lost :(

Oh ... better luck next time .....

The league she plays in is focussed on getting all the girlfriends together once a week, and it usually turns into a couple beers afterwards.

Everyone wins!

haha ok ...

Hunger Games Mockingjay wings on fire -

Oh! I didnt think of that. Great movie :)

First thing i thought of when i seen the photo

Amazing photos!!!

Thank you, I've been drawn to Red Winged Blackbirds often lately.

Good pictures!

Thank you, glad you liked them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94