Happy Canada Day!

in #photography7 years ago

I'm not really sure why we celebrate the date when one group of rulers ceded control of a territory to a new group of rulers, but there is nothing more fun than a summer long weekend in the Great White North. To all my Canadian friends and family, enjoy the festivities, and have a cold one for me.

0530171436-2.jpg
The photograph was taken in May 2017 with my LG-V10 cell phone

Sort:  

Happy Canada Day....

Enjoy the Summers and Weekend too ....

Keep posting good photos...

Thank you! I will try :)

don't ask, just take the holiday and enjoy the beers

have a good one, mike!

Thank you! This year though, I am missing out on Canada Day, but will have to settle on 4th of July festivities. I am in North Dakota most of the time these days :)

Happy maple leaf day!

You too! Thank you

A guess we celebrate our rulers: Enjoy your summertime, i would like to have canadian summer time cuz it has lower temperatures and i like that.

Summer in Canada is wonderful. The temperatures are nice, and the days are sooooo long!

This year though, I am in North Dakota - which is very similar :)

Happy Canada day to you and yours🇨🇦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89