Summer sun on the lake / Sommersonne auf dem See

in #photography4 years ago

Hello friends!
I live in the Far North and do not see the sun from November to the end of January. It's very hard. Already now I see the sun very low above the houses and quite a bit, it will soon disappear ... I already miss the light and therefore remember the summer ... A hot July day on a lake in the Pskov region of Russia ... The bright white sun is reflected by a silver stripe on the water of the lake ... Beautiful pine trees give the air a terrific smell and freshness. I also like the way the sun peeks between tree branches ...

Hallo Freunde!
Ich lebe im hohen Norden und sehe die Sonne von November bis Ende Januar nicht. Es ist sehr schwer. Schon jetzt sehe ich die Sonne sehr tief über den Häusern und ziemlich bald wird sie verschwinden ... Ich vermisse schon das Licht und erinnere mich daher an den Sommer ... Ein heißer Julitag an einem See in der Region Pskow in Russland ... Die strahlend weiße Sonne spiegelt sich durch einen silbernen Streifen auf das Wasser des Sees ... Wunderschöne Kiefern geben der Luft einen tollen Geruch und Frische. Mir gefällt auch die Art und Weise, wie die Sonne zwischen die Äste schaut ...

DSCI8851.JPG

DSCI8857.JPG

DSCI8872.JPG

DSCI8874.JPG


Snowpiggy from Far North

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94