Guess Where?

in #photography7 years ago

So... I used to play a little game on FB called "Guess Where" I would post a random image and ask my friends to guess what location the image was taken from. The first one to guess it would win a free print or something. I thought it may be fun to try it on steemit and see how it goes. I do not have any Steem yet as I am fresh in the community but plan to give out rewards for future correct guesses. Let's see how this first one goes. I took this picture form one of my all time favitore beaches. I guess this may be easier for people in the area. I have added 2 images. One from the walk down and one from the beach itself.

Good Luck!

Guess Where

Oregon Coast Trees.jpg

Oregon Coast Tide Pool.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @snowblinder! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48