Yesterday's rainbow has become the rainbow from the day before

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Edit to say that for some reason the post I thought wasn't posted last night did get processed but I couldn't see it until now!

2017-10-26 12.32.52.jpg

A lot of people have been talking about the issues with Steemit lately. Yesterday I tried to post this photo of a rainbow I saw the day before but it kept giving me a transaction broadcast error. I had to go to bed without getting the post up. Still, I want to share this photo with you. I wasn't expecting to see a rainbow when I got out of work and had to take a photo of it although it started to rain again!

The transaction broadcast error is one issue I had. Another was that I couldn't load the site! Hope all the issues will be fixed soon.

Photo taken with my Samsung Galaxy s5 in Canberra, Australia.

@snooway

Sort:  

Yap same problem here.. I think I have had same issues past three consecutive days now... still getting that error too when voting and posting

I just noticed that my previous post did get up but I didn't see it until now. How strange!

Australia the amazing country that i really hope to come to it, i dont know what's attract me to it , i will start to prepare my papers soon ...hope to get these gorgeous views soon ....

Australia is really great! Do come visit

My plant is come and work there and continue my life journey ..... im working on the procedure...

That's so beautiful snooway outstanding!

Thank you. I love rainbows

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73