Sun Thursday: Sun over Uluru

in #photography6 years ago

2018-01-18 20.12.43.jpg

The magic of Uluru is in the way it changes color at different times of the day. I took this photo this morning a little before 7 am. A beautiful Thursday morning.

Photo taken with my Samsung Galaxy s5.

@snooway

Sort:  

A wonderful picture of sunrise
professional photography
what's your opinion about this photo
I picked it up with my phone
Sunset from the Moroccan desert

Your picture deserves an upvote as well...

A beautiful photo of truth, are those photos that are taken at the exact time and exact place. It is seen that it is a beautiful landscape that must be enjoyed in person.

Yes. Well-said.

Wow. Good sun shine @snooway

Yes. The sun was great

Beautiful picture and nice timing

Wow amazing photography all the snaps are awesome.... perfect click....thank you for sharing with us.... keep sharing more

Thank you!

the picture is very meaningful

I am glad you think so.

I wish the sun would shine here like it is in that photo and melt away all the snow! I like the look of snow in pictures, but not all the hassle that comes along with it!

Snow is beautiful. The sun would have melted it for sure.

Uluru. What an amazing sacred place. Visited it already 5 times.

Wow. 5 times! That's amazing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95