You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Photographic Journey Through 2017 (Original photos and text by @eric-boucher. Part 1/2)

in #photography6 years ago

All of the photos are stunning but my favorites are of the otter poking his head out of the water and the majestic whale with its tail emerging out of the water. Such wonderful images of nature at its best. The cherry blossoms in the spring are also very beautiful. You are very blessed to live in such a beautiful place and I can see that you really appreciate it. Thank you for sharing.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much for sharing your warm words of appreciation with me.

The "otter" poking its head out is actually a seal and, in itself, it is funny to read this because at the same time, there was an otter grunting at me for being there, near its nesting grounds, I supposed! ;) Cool synchronicity.

Namaste :)

Thanks. I think my brain told me it was a seal but I typed otter. Don't know why. Haha. But it is great that you saw both!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16