Introducing myself as an aspiring photographer with free to use Photographs! Check me out and feel free to use my pictures!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi, i'm just getting started on Steemit and I am definitely excited to join this amazing community. 

My interest for the moment is in photography and really in all forms of technology (blockchain for the win!). I would like to share some of my photos with everyone to use for FREE here on Steemit, I believe in knowledge and fairness for all. 

I am well versed in Mathematics and Engineering and I am currently pursuing a Bachelor's in Electrical Engineering.  Steemit is something that caught my eye because it is community driven, with no real funding. The people and their content is what gives it value. I am proud to start using Steemit and hopefully be considered a fellow Steemian!

Below are some examples of photographs I have taken that I will be sharing and feel free to follow me for free to use photos and general thoughts of mine on where the world is going and what not. I'll try to post daily for as long as I can between math schoolwork and other crippling events!

Looking for some Steemian Support Love!


Sort:  

Hey @snailgame ! Welcome to steemit community! we hope you're going to enjoy it. Good luck and keep steeming! Great photos by the way.

Thanks, I was kind of nervous showing them off. I'm glad to see your enjoying them! Thanks for the support. I have many more stocked up and many more to come!

Your in a right place to share things that you love and there's audience for everything.

nice pics(follow+vote) ...follow me

Wow, you take amazing photos! Will do @sajjad.tomal !

Good stuff! I'm a sucker for good nature photos.

Your travels are something i'll be keeping an eye on as well! Safe travels!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @snailgame
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52