Sort:  

this pictures is awesome!!! I got very confused on the limbs for a minute, your work? are you the one taking the picture or modeling?

I have to confess, this is not my work. A friend of mine showed it to me, but he isn't the creator neither. I would be glad to know the origin of this picture, because I think the composition is absolutly beautiful!

Hey, I like and vote your post. I follow you, follow me back please, thank you. :)

WoW @sn0w-fox!
Perfect Perfect Perfect! Definitly a star created!
Give us more!

love yourself and respect life

This is beautiful.

wow what a cool picture snow.fox

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Thanks for your comment!

Thank you! snow-fox would be great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

I had a look at your picture and left a comment. Very good work. I will follow your channel ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95