My Experiments 3 (on living people: Portraits)) (Original Photo) (Мои фото-эксперименты 3)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Recently I published my photos, where I learnt to photograph persons : https://steemit.com/photography/@smolalit/my-experiments-on-living-people-portraits-original-photo-moi-foto-eksperimenty.
At me it turned out not very well and I decided not to do it meanwhile. But accidentally, when I photographed nature, I executed the pictures of my daughter. Their processing was shown to me of interesting.

And ... be not frightened


Those are their colour variants:

And ... wasn't scary :)

Sort:  

4 magic! Very nice.

I am studying to process photo.

Фото №4 - просто отпад!!! Лесная колдунья! Впрочем, и на оригинале колдовской взгляд тоже прослеживается... даже жутковато, чесслово! Отличные фото!

Thank you, but it is just experiments. I am not magician, I am only studying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89