Ice in The Fire Sunset (my own photo)

in #photography8 years ago

In the winter it is possible to find many interesting storylines for photo. One of such find - ice. One more - sunset. And what, if to combine them?

1

It is published on my page

Ice and flame. Combination of cold shades with warm. It is that I tried to make on these photo.
That this approach in photo is named «Game of opposites: contrasting». I learned today, when read of the rules of performance of landscapes. These were taken yesterday (one picture week ago)… on intuition)).

2

Photography in front of sun is considered the error of beginners. So as a result on the shot big light stain turns out. Sun beauty could be passed only by the profis. Among other things by such pictures it is possible to spoil camera matrix.
But on the sunset sun was not such bright, and I held a objective on him. And it remunerated me by all palette of its paints.
3

Fiery shades of sun filled ice and became a part of the storylines.
4

Production was done for hour before sunset. Of what it is a known time for photographers, I learned, when prepared this article))). During shooting I relied again to intuition.
5


Sort:  

Beautiful!!! Fire in ice, that's so cool! the 3rd one down is my fave, w the orange. I like the 4th one too. All great, you stick with the concept of nature's beautiful contrasts, and explained that concept well. Thank you, a pleasure to look at! Man I wish I was on that road hiking... lol.

Come and visit me. Many thanks. Only dress warmly )))

Awesome work! Last two are my favorites!

the last was very slippery )))

I'm happy! Thanks.

Не устану повторять вновь и вновь: @smolalit - непревзойденный мастер деталей! У вас глаз заточен так, как надо! Спасибо за доставленное удовольствие погружения в детали окружающей нас природы.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.80 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

@smolait, it's not just a cold day, but also a beautiful day. Some quality images here. Thank you.

I try to make it all very pretty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64251.91
ETH 3494.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54