okupational hazard #2

in #photography6 years ago

The following piece is from an experimental series called “okupational hazard” which many might find offensive.
The series is a tongue-in-cheek parody of various professionals and their occupations.

i fotografer
with this foto camera, i kapture
image
i don't take foto, i kapture
image, you know
kapturing life, day by day
what, iz not only foto. it iz
image, it tell story
this art

hello fellow fotograf, how iz
your equipment
i am kreative, fellow fotograf
person also kreative
belong to kreative kommunity

look natural please, for portrait
i take laughter, tears too,
fotografer no discriminate
my image must tell story, you
remember

experimenting through lens
look, i kreate
wedding foto, my butterbread
canon or nikon, no slr no real
fotografer

i am fotograf


Image source: Pixabay

#professional
#photographer
#art
#occupation
#satire
#offensive

Sort:  

LOL. My daughter is a pro. She probably wouldn't appreciate it, but I think it's a hoot.

Thanks so much! I'm glad that this obscure humour of mine is appreciated :D
My wife's a pro photographer also, and she appreciated this while also giving me the side-eye haha xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60