My Daughter's dachshund is my new Grandson's best protector!

in #photography7 years ago

When my new Grandson Merrick came home, my Daughter's dachshund Lincoln decided that he was the greatest present that anyone had ever brought him! He guards Merrick, 24 / 7; and is always at his side. They will be partners in crime , I am sure!

bdouc.jpg

In this picture, he had been watching him sleep for a couple of hours already. When Merrick wakes up, he runs and finds Momma, or Daddy to come and help.

lincoln on guard.jpg

Sort:  

I have a picture of Lincoln here somewhere, when he is looking into the crib at night. You can see his eyes light up for the camera in the dark. Here he is just staying as close as allowed, LOL!

bed guard.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72