You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do you organize your images?

in #photography7 years ago

I have heard good things about Capture One but have never taken the time to try it out. I had started using LightRoom because there was a plethora of tutorials on it.

So far my favorite folder name that I found on my drive was "Stuff". There was even a "Stuff2". I don't know what I was thinking. Now that my photos are gathered in one spot I am working on few folders a day.

Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your process.

Sort:  

lol - stuff! like miscellaneous ; )

haha yeah I had one of those too.

Well - I am a Lightroom teacher so if you have any other questions I'm happy to answer : )

Later you might be thinking twice about offering that info up :)

Open to hearing your thoughts on that.

I just meant it as I could be bothering you with all sorts of question and you might get tired of it.

On the other hand I probably just need to buy a book or something. Any Suggestions?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35