Sort:  

Thanks buddy! Im trying to practice and learn a bit more. So many great photographers like you. By the way, are you joining on the next #mypictureday ? I hope i can find time for my entry later or tomorrow. Hehe

Dude you are not alone. Photography is my hobby and trying learn too.

I am wanting join #mypictureday . I have been procrastinating but I have few ideas for it but not sure which is going to work out.

I am wanting to do a couple of long exposures tomorrow and I think I found a good spot for a sunset shot. So it might be a sunrise/sunset thing. I have seen one of the shots i want on my way to work, there is a walking/bike trail that crosses a river and think the river might work as leading line for a mountain in the distance. According to getoutcast :) it is rating a 7 for sunset which is better than the rest of the week.

The sunrise is another issue... Bad rating on getoutcast supposed to be a lot of overcast and I only know the general area I want to be in to try to get the sunrise under a bridge.

So #MyPictureDay did not go as I had planned. But I still had a lot of fun with it. How did yours go?

It went well, though its up to timsaid if he will like it or not. hehe I just posted my entry. we'll see.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42