IT'S LAMBO TIME (drooling allowed)

in #photography6 years ago

Some 9 months ago I did a job for (and this post https://steemit.com/cars/@smasssh/combining-work-with-pleasure about) the biggest importing company here in the Netherlands for several brands of cars.



One of those brands is ...
unnamed.jpg

The last two weeks I have been there again for another job.

Ofcourse I couldn't resist to cut a couple of lunchbreaks in half during those two weeks, in order to visit the Lambo-area and take some pics.


L8.jpg


L6.jpg


L7.jpg


L4.jpg


L1.jpg


L2.jpg


L5.jpg


sources: my iphone & logo from automotrizmagazine.com



smassshwashere.png

Sort:  

Dude that Performante.... my dream car.

Beast! Lucky you!

Yeah it does have some nice "charms" doesn't it?
I had a nice talk with one of the salesmen and at the end I asked him to already start with the paperwork for the car because I was going back to work some 12,000 hours and would be back to pick up the car, hahaha.

Could you plz make a phone call for me too? For the paperwork. I did the math and I only need 34 years of none stop 12 hour shifts.

It’s doable

Hahaha.
Just gave him that call. He said that if you leave out the car mats and the cup holders you can save yourself a whole year man.

Not used to seeing these kind of models in your feed, the do look rather tasty though. One day, one will drive past me.

lol. Then be alert to the sound and noise that that car makes, to at least be able to see the rear of the car, because they're gone before you know it.

Maybe it will stop next to me, the passenger door will swing open, and another model will ask me if i need a ride.... NOPE! :)

In case that happens make sure you wear your nicest flip-flops man ...

Really beautiful looking Lamborghinis. I will get one some day.

You can be (and get) anything you set your mind to ...

Stole that line from Eminem, didn't you?

Really beautiful
Looking Lamborghinis. I
Will get one some day.

                 - yaanivapeji


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

So sexy cars i woud like to buy one in any time of my life. Regards

Never stop dreaming ...

For sure friend :). Regards

Really a good and luxurious car. I know Lamborghini must be the best cars.
Like @smasssh

Thanks for commenting, glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62943.85
ETH 2464.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55