Night View of Cherry blossoms

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

My wife sent me some photography which were taken in the Yangjae stream in Seoul.
Several colors of light were put on Cherry blossoms.
It was fantastic, so I' d like to share with fellow Steemians.
Unfortunately the focus was not so clear, but I hope you could feel this atmosphere.

pink and purple

Orenge and Yellow

Blue and purple

Green and Blue

I hope you enjoy these photos.

Sort:  

Gorgeous colours. Second from last is my fav :)

Thank you for dropping by.

Beautiful, Good work for your wife @slowwalker

Wow that is very atmospheric, magical!

That's right

love these photographs :)

I am glad you like these photos

Just shows that Man still cannot make colours like nature! Great Photos

absolutely.

It looks stunning.

That's right.

Beautiful !!!!

Hello my friend

Beautiful this place I feel from an outside world how beautiful my friend is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80