You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Spring Trip Photo's - Part 1: Graz

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Having relatives is always good in these places, you drove all this way I take it? I saw you your Prague one (on my bucketlist) but this one got little attention.

Good detail and photography. Your travel posts remind me of mine.

Tips for you: Use #travelfeed as a tag on anything travel releated, and also #steemitworldmap. Make sure you place the location on the map.

https://www.steemitworldmap.com/

Both are curation groups and will give you votes for good content.

Sort:  

Yes, I drove from Netherlands to Graz directly.
This one didn't get a lot of attention indeed :) Thanks for your upvote!
I will apply the tags in my next post. Thanks for the tips @slobberchops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69