You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Viva to Viva; a photo story w/ Asian pinup, Lynda!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

The local guys are hassling me to get together for a MtG session. Are you using the latest set (Ravnica Allegiance).. and is it any good? We generally get a box and do a sealed 9 pack each.

Sort:  

@slobberchops, I really think you should because it's looking like War of the Spark is going to be one of the best sets to hit Standard in years. Every pack is going to supposedly have a planeswalker. We play BRAWL a lot, which is like mini-Standard-EDH, so I can't wait. Once a year, I do this big Viva Las Vegas trip, so it turns out the most money I make annually is going to coincide with the release of this set. Not good, lol

Every pack plainswalker would be a little overkill but I can see from the spoiler list so far that there are some rare planeswalkers.. they are generally mythics.

I havent played Brawl, we usually do 1 on 1, 2 matches at a time.. it takes hours for 3 matches each.. and usually uses the whole afternoon.

The set looks good, Ill keep an eye on it.

https://www.mtgstocks.com/sets/324

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59035.93
ETH 2519.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47