I WANT MY LIFE BACK PLEASE !

in #photography7 years ago

I NEVER KNEW WHAT I WAS DOING TO MYSELF UNTIL I ALMUST LOST MY LIFE.

IT ALL STARTED BACK IN HIGH SCHOOL, I MET THIS TWO FRIENDS PHILIP AND DAMIAN.
I KNEW THEY WERE BAD GUYS BUT I CHOOSE TO HANGOUT WITH THEM BECAUSE THEY ARE VERY POPULAR AND HAVE THE LADIES RUNNING TO THEM.

GodalldwayY.jpg

I WANTED TO BE FAMOUS AND BE RESPECTED TOO, ONE EVENING WE WENT CLUBBING AROUND 10PM IN THE NIGHT. I HAPPYILY JOINED THEM AND WE DROVE OFF IN DAMIAN'S HONDA ACCORD.

I HAVE NEVER SMOKED BEFORE IN MY LIFE BUT THAT NIGHT MY LIFE CHANGED, I WAS TOLD SMOKING WILL BOOST MY CONFIDENCE AND GIVE ME MORE INSPIRATION TO WRITE MY SONGS.

YES I BELIEVED THEM, BUT THAT NIGHT I ALMOST COUGHED MY LUNGS OUT.

I AM NOW ADDICTED TO SMOKING, I TRIED BUT ITS DIFFICULT TO QUIT AND I WISH I COULD

THIS IS 2017, PHILIP DIED TWO YEARS AGO WHEN COMING BACK FROM THIS FAMOUS SHOW THAT IS ALWAYS HOSTED EVERY YEAR CALLED "FELABRATION". I THINK GOD SAVED MY LIFE BECAUSE I HAVE PLANNED OF GOING FOR THAT SHOW THAT NIGHT.

Sort:  

Welcome

Very interesting and informative post shared followed . @slimtnd Wish you the best with all your future endeavors.

thanks bro

Great post thank you for the insight. I'm looking forward to this event great!!!

Congratulations @slimtnd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45