Gone Fishing

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Another shot I took in Switzerland with a water theme.

Nothing like a relaxing days fishing by the lake!

iPhone 7

License: Creative Commons. Feel free to use this image on your page or blog.

IMG_5744.jpg

Sort:  

thanks indeed! :)

Pls follow me and upvote my only 4 post.
I alrady up vote u and also follow you.
So please follow me and up vote me .actually i am a new member

Very nice image. The composition is excellent. I discovered this via @mycamerashots, where this image was featured.

great contrast and the shadow in the water make it special ! nice one !

Wonderful strong contrasts and such a sense of calm. Strong image.

Thank you indeed!

Great photo mate. please share more of your fishing adventures as and when you do them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52