A Narrow Street In Tokyo - Highlights Of Traveling Japan

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I have a few more gems to share from @curiouser and I's Japan travels from last year. This is one of them. 

I took this picture on our very last day in Japan. We had just visited the Tokyo metropolitan government building and explored the Imperial Gardens and Meiji Shrine. We were on our way back to the Hotel. I snapped this picture as we walked down a narrow Japanese street in Tokyo.

Michelle and I took a month to travel across Japan and China last May (2017). It was epic! Follow me, @slickwilly and Michelle, @curiouser for posts about our travel adventures!  


Hi there, I’m Will.  First and foremost I am an entrepreneur and voluntaryist.  I aspire to help build a more free world, one that we all want to live in.  Some of my biggest passions include cryptocurrencies, marketing, finance, cannabis, traveling, bodybuilding, snowboarding, motorcycles, and Subarus.  All pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.  I release everything under CC0.  

My website: williamjohnsonlong.com  
My DTube: d.tube/#!/c/slickwilly
Affiliated Steemit Accounts: @bitcoinshirtz & @trueliberty   

 My Previous Post 👉 Facebook Shares Down After Possible User Data Breach

Sort:  

I never visited Japan . but I love Japan for many reasons especially for their innovation and hardwork. and they love crypto which is my life's oxygen at present. Japan is one of the best place to visit I believe . dear Japan I am coming once I turn into an dolphin.

Haven't you buy That bike yet? :p
Can't wait to see it in your garage.
It looks like it is a very narrow place, isn't it?
How you managed to get in there? :p

You sure had fun with your travelling. Pictures have their way of bringing sweet memories. Amazing

That's the beauty of japan they preserve the very best of nature its so cool :)

wow this in particular is so amazing and wow the streets are amazing :)

Are you planning to share more about your Japan adventures? I would love to go there once!

the last day there was great its super amazing shot

Well Japan have their own way of showing out their tradition !That's what make them unique !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36