Porky Porks Pinoy food [Cuisine]

in #photography6 years ago

foob by slickshot.jpg

This is my original work

This photo belongs to my Photography Portfolio under the Category : Cuisine
If you are interested in using my photo feel free to reach out to me so I can send you the original photo without my signature.

Photographer Notes

I was contacted by a friend of mine. He liked the photos I've been posting and requested me to take a few stills of their food catering. Don't be surprised to see my works on your menus next time ;)


This photo is taken with my Nikon DSLR

You may follow me to see more of my Orginal works.
banner.png

Sort:  

this one needs more oil on the pic, i think would have been nicer if the food is more shiny. keep em coming!

Thanks for the suggestion, in this case I needed more lighting. There definitely is more oil in there Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75