Wildlife needs no colour!

in #photography7 years ago

I took some stunning photos of some wildlife here in Norfolk and decided they needed no colour. For the beauty of these animals resonates through the detail and not the colour. Enjoy..


1EDITED_4.JPGSunEDITED copy.JPG
SunEDITED.JPG
SunEDITED_1.JPG


Sort:  

Yes, those are photos worth of Daily Photo Selection, but please, always provide some info on your equipment and exposure data. Upvoted, resteemed & followed.

I will include that information on my next upload :), Thank you for the kind words.

beautiful pictures @slayerkm !!

Thank you :), I'm really happy with how these come out :)

Some great shots! I always love to look and take animal pictures.

Thank you :) Yes there is something special about animal pictures. They seem to have life in them metaphoricly as well as physically.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51