Southwold Pier - Photography Mission

in #photography7 years ago

So I havn't been out on a decent photography mission for quiet a while. Me and @supertaff decided we'd pop out for a little Photography session.

We headed about 45 minutes down the Suffolk coast to a lovely town called Southwold. The town is renowned for its pier and this was our focus point for the shoot.

I had two shots in mind before heading out and i'm excited to say I got both the shots i imagined!!!

Here are the handful of shots I got:

color265.JPG

color262.JPG

color259.JPG

color263.JPG

color266.JPG

color267.JPG

I hope you enjoy the images as I had a lot of enjoyment taking them.

Thanks
@SlayerKM

Sort:  

Wow some very nice pictures there man! Did you go in that weird arcade type room on on the pier while you were there?

Thanks :), nah we didnt this time. We were in and out to take the shots. I've actually never been in the arcade room but heard about it before haha. Maybe next time!

Yeh you should check it out, I haven't seen anything else quite like it. It's very creative and artistic with a good sense of huour thrown in

Lovely! I love the crispyness .. almost transports me there ! FRESH! Thanks for sharing!

Thank you for the kind words. I love that you've connected with my shot. Thanks :)

This post received a 100% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @slayerkm! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Beautiful photos @slayerkm. I would LOVE to make it to your neck of the woods sometime for a collab (if that's something you'd be interested in). xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31