Norwich Street Photography Mission #01

in #photography7 years ago

Norwich Street Photography #01

This morning I woke up nice and early ready for a quick trip out to my closest city Norwich.

My aim of todays missions was people, I want to get in and up close and get some interesting characters. For that reason I decided to take my point and shoot camera.

The Sony WX500

This is by no means a pro camera and actually the quailty of the camera is not that good but for me street photography is all about the composition and the story the picture tells.

People are so interesting and you can really see people personalities in the pictures, here goes here are some of the keepers from this mornings shoot.


This is my Favourite shot of the day, I just loved the graffiti in this run down alley way and I actually waited here and failed many times on other subjects before nailing this one!

DSC00205.JPG


I started my day with a check mirror selfie hahha

DSC00002.JPG

The I got out to the city!

DSC00027.JPG

DSC00029.JPG

DSC00044.JPG

DSC00080.JPG

DSC00100.JPG

DSC00118.JPG

DSC00140.JPG

DSC00173.JPG

DSC00193.JPG

DSC00221.JPG

DSC00223.JPG


Hopefully you enjoyed these photos as much as I did taking them. none of these photos have been edited or cropped this is all my composition on the camera.

Keep an eye out for the next parts with more photos coming soon. Follow so you don't miss them!

giphy.gif

Sort:  

Did any of those people realise you were taking a picture of them? Haha

Not at all, if they did I wouldn't get the candid poses and realism :) haha.

I wondered if they knew lol, I love the colour of these pictures :)

:) Was so much fun was there for 3 hours

Very nice pictures. I like the composition and the feelings that you've managed to capture. These are meaningful pictures! really well done!

Thank you so much, :) I really loved this photo mission and cannot wait to get out again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44