What a Crazy Concert (With Original Photos)

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Everyone wants to go to a concert, at least once in their life. It's this magical place filled with happiness and a carefree attitude. An escape from the "real world" . I can safely say concerts are not over hyped. If you love the music that is. The concert that I went to was a 3 day event. There are simultaneous events that go on multiple stages

So I like Blues , there was dedicated stage and everyone who loved Blues came together and enjoyed the perfomance, while at the same time a couple of friends of mine were busy head banging to some metal. Ugh if life was so simple, meet people daily according to a music preference.

Here are some of the photos that I have clicked , during the concert , I hope you like them

Mark Ronson totally owning the stage!

If there is a concert in your area , I would advice you to go. Grab a couple of friends and go crazy! After all we have one life, better make the most of it. Music is the closest thing to time travel. It can take you back in time, make you feel the weirdest things, right?

  • Feel free to share your concert stories I'm looking forward to reading them
  • I own all the photos :)
  • You can find my photos on Flickr

If you like such content follow me @slayer I would highly appreciate it :)

Foo

Sort:  

I totally agree bro, it is a must for everyone to attend at least one concert. It's a huge part of music and the art of a concert is something you have to experience!

Looks awesome, I love a combination of music and to have some metal then blues and some other stuff too would be ace!! Great pics

I know right! The whole concept is so unique! Thank you for your kind words :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 68237.15
ETH 3499.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72