Sort:  

To relate to the photo post. It remind me my story, i was always thinking when i was young that i will leave my city and travel the world. This is what i did during years by travelling in my country France and out of my country England Germany Italy. I have been working in lot of places everywhere. But you know what im back in my city living in my city working in my city and founding my wife in my born city. Finally the wheel turn but it go where it start at the begining :)

Yeah, I suppose so. Like when I lost my job and got ill. That was a jolt, then getting another job and getting fixed with surgery, I was back to where I was, like the wheel rotating. However going through that affected me and made me a stronger person, like the wheel moving forward as it rotates.

Life is related to wheel as it is a circle. You come from "dust" and you end up as "dust". And inbetween you run in a big hamster wheel trying to get the most out of your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65