Killing Me Softly

in #photography7 years ago

Screenshot_2018-01-06-12-51-48-1.png

I thought I was the compass that pointed you north, yet here we are, lost. Or perhaps I'm the one that's lost and you've been found by another woman. There's a deafening silence that comes with your presence, it's the silence of her. Yes, the other woman that lays on your side of the bed, the side to which you turn your body every single night whilst your back is to me. Even the very air I breathe is drowning me, but my body knew all along. You have me so tightly woven with your web of lies that the odd perspiration which comes after is now a familiar odor- I accept your half truths. You told me you were preserving us but you were only preserving me. I became a side piece to an occasionally hungry customer.

Sort:  

Lol😂😂😂😄😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41