Where Eagles Fly : Howdy Folks ~ Taking a Short Break From Posting

in #photography6 years ago


I made a short film letting my fellow steemians know I am taking a few days off from posting,


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i am just astonished and find the answer where Eagles Fly??
i just saw someone who introduce himself. :/

Thanks so much for the kind words!!

Good luck with the gallery man and I look forward to your next posts with amazing shots!!

Hey KingMotan! Thanks for that... I got back yesterday late. Gallery concept is going fine and I will have a post about that soon.

Sounds good, sir. Bring it on :)

we will be expecting you soon

I'm baaaaaaaack LOL!

I don't understand what you say because my English is not good. Hopefully your rest is fun and you are always given health.

Best Regards @skypilot.

Ahh that is ok... I had a wonderful break... thank you

Ur welcome @skypilot. Keep your health :)

Totally dig what you do @skypilot!
Enjoy the time off :-)
Be waiting to see the gallery trip
when you return 👍

Thanks Shasta.... It was a great trip and I even have a good story to tell in a big post about my trip back. I found a really cool place!!!

Use your story telling skills to WIN "FIVE WORD STORIES" daily challenges. I announce winners every Saturday.

Happy Steeming
NOTE: Your participation is through commenting on the challenge photos I post, not posting photos

5WS_icon copy.png

Thanks for the heads up! Looking forward to some more epic shots and posts soon!

Soon come!!!!

Unfortunately, my english is not good :)
I did not understand what you said. but you look great. I wish to have a good day :)

Thanks and no problem!!! I don't know about looking great but I will take that as a good thing! I wish you a good day as well!

Good luck in California for your gallery! We expect you soon!
I love you to man! ;)

Thanks.... back at it!!

You look much younger in video than I expected. Ha ha .. Looking forward to finding out more on the gallery.

Hey now!!! LOL I am older than actual dirt!! Seriously I was here before dirt was invented... you should have see how clean everything was!!!!

Now I know where that saying came from. ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17