Yehaw! I Just Reached1800 Followers ~ So Here is a Short Film About my Work and Project! Please Share This

in #photography7 years ago


Yeeeeeehaw!! Thank you my fellow steemians ~ I have now reached 1800 folks following my work.... this means that this work and my project seem to be resonating with folks here on Steemit! That is absolutely cool and I cannot thank you enough!! 

To show everyone who is not aware of how I do what I do, here is a short film on my work. 

I hope you enjoy this and please help spread the word on my work. It is though your interests and continued support that I continue posting on Steemit. 

And please remember that the work I post on here is all from my ongoing project in which I am trying to  raise awareness of the 47% of the USA and 90% of Canada that remain unpopulated wilderness.

Where Eagles Fly - The American Wilderness Expedition is my personal mission to introduce people to these amazing locations that surround us.

If you like what you see here upvote then resteemit so that others  may experience these wondrous places as well. And if you'd like these images to be part of your feed then follow me. 

Yehaw!!

Sort:  

Whooo hooo!!! Keep it up man !!! you just rock with this kind of content... I really admire what you doing...

You are awesome, @skypilot! 100% upvote, followed and resteemed! I can see why you have 1800 followers. I love your project and will spread the word!

Congratulations @skypilot! Upvoted my friend.

Absolutely amazing job you have. To see all that you have seen. Nothing more spectacular in the world. Nature in all its wonder.

That is very nice of you to say. I always am in wonder when I am flying through these places... these films and photos only capture a tiny portion of the experience! I truly love doing this and yes nature is all!

I am serious considering making pilot license right now...

I can only imagine seeing it first hand is so much better. But I truly thank you for including us in just this small way. It is amazing. Looking forward to seeing more from you. Congrats on reaching 1800 followers as well @skypilot another great achievement.

my brother is a pilot flying out of small planes like the ones in the video. I will introduce him to your page! Good stuff man! Happy for ya.

Hey thanks! sounds good! And you need to get your pilots license as well.

1800 followers is pretty amazing! Congratulations, @skypilot! You do fantastic work! Resteemed to get the word out about your project.

Thanks so much....I am honored by the support!! I am about to take off in a couple days for another journey so stay tuned!

Fan-frickin-tastic! Great post, loved the video

Thanks so much!

Wow. Breathtakingly beautiful. I am in awe. No words.
Congratulations! Looking forward to your blogs.
Following and resteeming!

following, this sounds incredible.

Thank you so much for your support!!!

You deserved that number and more will follow.... Congratulations! Resteemed and upvoted . Thanks for sharing your lovely images of nature...

And that is a very nice thing for you to say! Thanks so much

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79