Where Eagles Fly - My film Introduction

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

This is my official release of the first of a series of short film teasers about my wilderness expedition project Where Eagles Fly where I am exploring the remote back country wilderness areas of the North American Continent.


Your text here

I am now live on twitter @zkypilot - but I'm slow to get to using it....
I have also began a soft launch of the official site for the project www.whereeaglesfly.tv.

My goal is to get the word out to people as I begin this expeditions season of exploration. To view images from the project Where Eagles Fly - The American Wilderness Expedition please view my other posts. I am on a mission to raise awareness of our Iconic Natural Heritage Treasures of North America.

And if you would like, press the button to automatically follow my stories! Love to have you on board.

yehaw

Sort:  

Truly inspiring and beautiful images !

Thank you dreamstream! I really do appreciate it, very much!

O know you are against major media, but this has to be made into a big time documentary somehow.

Hell i'd watch it for sure... Im sure there are (im not overexadurating) millions like me out there

LOL Thank you serej! that's mighty kind of you!

That is mighty true =)

I watch enough nature documentaries to be able to judge i guess

Awesome project, stunning photos!

Thank you so much sroka87! I appreciate it...

Your love of nature certainly resonated with me. I enjoyed the insight into your world. Good luck on the project :)

Thanks yogi.artist... stay tuned!

Simply stunning photographs! I cannot wait to see what else you share from where eagles fly.

I just resteemed you. Hopefully some of my peeps will take a look and enjoy your video.

Hey thanks a lot merej99! I appreciate that....

Thank you, I'm very happy you like them! And I cannot wait to share the project as I develop it!

Very well done. Totally pro!

Thanks, I sure love doing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64