Trees in the Smokey Mountains

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is an image I lensed whilst visiting the Smokey Mountains in North Carolina. I destressed the image digitally to make it appear as a vintage tintype style photograph. 

I just like the way it looks with the worn out looking faded background. Enjoy, and resteem it if you wish. 

Yehaw!

Sort:  

Very nice! Keep posting.

Very nice shot indeed!

Using an external host to share the full rez photo is also good tip I will consider using on my own post - being new on steemit I didn't really think of that.

Awesome photo

It does have a vintage look about it

I just love that picture! Also the atmosphere and mood are so understandable for me. Enjoyed a lot!)

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!

wow. amazing creepy picture. I would be scared to walk in there :)beautiful shot. thanks for sharing!

wow nice photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45