Sunset on the Flathead

in #photography7 years ago

This is an image of a very mellow sunset over Flathead Lake Montana. 

Yehaw

Sort:  

Wow that is beatiful and deserves an UPVOTE...I need to start posting my sunset pictures. Mother nature is something else.

Thanks and yes you should! I feel it is nice to allow folks to share these visions and experiences they may never have the opportunity to do in their busy or convoluted lives.

Wonderful photo! Thanks for sharing :)

Glad you like it!

Except math doesnt support you.

I've been to Flathead Lake and I thought I had beautiful pictures:-) These are amazing! Really captures the ethereal beauty of the place!

Always knew Montana was beautiful!

@skypilot hey buddy! amazing pic! Thank you for your content! I can honestly say that following you was a brilliant idea!

Upvoted, followed!

If you have some spare time, don't hesitate to check out my profile, too!
Fetmom - real estate investor and donator!

Thank you, glad you enjoyed it ....

Very artistic! You have a lot of talent ! @skypilot

Very kind of you

Beautiful shot!

Awesome shot, what gear did you use for this ? Thanks

Hey Ellis, for this image I used a Hassleblad H5D with a 60mpx digital back and an 80mm lens with a polarizing filter. Glad you like it!

love it man........ keep on buddy!!! by the way if you like check my travel story i am considered to have nice photos here thnx

Thanks and I did take a look and upvoted a few.... very nice work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56