A Love of Nature - Short Film About my Aerial Wilderness Photography

in #photography7 years ago

The following is a short film about my project and how I shoot aerial wilderness landscapes from a bushplane. It is only 2 minutes long and worth the watch if you are interested in my photography.

 This is from "Where Eagles Fly - The American Wilderness Expedition" my personal project of exploration in the North American Wilderness. 

I am on a mission to raise awareness of our Iconic Natural Heritage Treasures of North America.  

If you wish to help spread the word and share these images of our amazing planet, please resteemit ! 

Yehaw!!    

Sort:  

Beautiful video! I am really enjoying your work :) Yehaw!!

Beautiful work! Upvoted and resteemed!

I actually watched this on your website the other day. Great work man!!

Thanks, I am trying to get the word out about the project! In a few weeks I will shut down blogging as I will be out in the field shooting so till I leave I am posting as much as I can. I really appreciate your support!

When you say "shut down blogging" you do mean temporarily suspend, right???
You have great work that needs to be seen man :)

Congratulations @skypilot! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38