Sort:  

Yes, true, we should never judge a person without knowing about the inner qualities. -- Plus, seen from here, the Jeepneys deserve to survive, but everything on Earth will meet a last threshold. From the creativity I see in your country, I would think you could make something new, just as colorful, to replace them.

For many years I was wandering, restless without really knowing why, until I (we) had a child. Looking back now, there is no doubt that life would have been quite empty without. You have a wonderful daughter there! Time runs fast, and I think it is wise of you to take care of every moment.

You're already on your way here on Steemit. I'll be here more now, as will others. Steemit is being noticed as a place to be! Following you, too. All the best! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47