TajEyesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago

07.jpg
All photos taken on a Canon 70D, Sigma Art 18-35mm f/1.8, handheld

Taj painting the all-seeing eye at the last Lakehouse show in Bellingham, WA.

One of the fun things going on at the show was Taj doing a painting out in the back yard. His style is very fun to photograph and I was pleasantly surprised when the colors he was using fit in so well with his shirt and the other surroundings.

01.jpg

This is my first time shooting a graffiti artist at work. I love watching the process unfold and can't wait to shoot more of his work in the future! I have heard whisperings of a larger project happening here soon.

02.jpg

You can find TajEye on Instagram and see some the other stuff he's been doing.

04.jpg

As always the photos I post are all mine, but they may have appeared on my other social networking profiles :)

Sort:  


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87