Photography - Red-Monday. Flowers and Forest

in #photography6 years ago

image
Hello steemians, hope you had an amazing weekend, here's a collection of one of my photoshoots I did a couple of days ago. I do like to take pictures of flowers as much I like to paint them. I've been working in a flower piece for over a week now and can't wait to show you guys the process and the final piece. I haven't had much time lately to work on it but over weekends or free hours I try to paint a little so it's going slow. Anyway hope you have a great week! And hope you like these humble pictures, I'm trying to get a new camera but they all are sooo expensive. Well, sending love and positive vibes to all.
image

image

image

Sort:  

I like the colour of these flowers it remind me a kind of flower that my grandma used at her place i always find them so old style and vintage, i loved them.

Yeees!! That's why I used this filter, because it looks vintage. Aw loved it. Thanks @noemilunastorta

Wow.. these are so beautiful photos maria! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64