Sort:  

Thank you very much , yes I Love this Lense but it's just a pity that it's not optimal for astrophotography because of the coma.

Apparently the Samyang/Rokinon 14mm 2.8 is great for coma, it's pretty cheap over here so I'm going to give one a go next time I have a decent SBD payout! Canon 1.4 is out of my budget at the moment!!

It is my plan too, to buy this Samyang, because of the reasons you mentioned its very popular among astrophotographers ,the only risk is the partly bad ones , an acquaintance gave 2 of them back until the third was a good one.

Just picked myself up a copy of the Samyang, looking forward to trying it out when it arrives! Fingers crossed it's a good copy, I always check them out thoroughly when they arrive!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48